Why I’m A Minimalist

I’ve been a minimalist for years. When people ask me why it’s become overwhelmingly simple and obvious to me as to why I’m a minimalist.

I”m a minimalist because it’s my nature as a human to focus more on possesions, and status in the world than on relationships with others and with my creator. By removing possessions,and my desire for them from the equation I can focus more of my time on relationships and building them, and doing the things I truly love to do.

Leave a Reply

