Pinehaven: A Child Trafficking Organization in Montana

pinehavenI’ve spent the better part of a year fighting to make the world a better place for children at a youth ranch I grew up at In Montana called Pinehaven. It was a dark place that has a dirty history of child abuse.

I realized through tragedy and heartache that my life was empty about 18 months ago. I failed to do anything about it. I was not the man I wanted to be. I was not a man I was proud of. And so the uphill fight began to become the man I could be proud of. To live out the convictions that were on my heart, and take back the life that had been stolen from me.

An emotion that had shaped my life before was silence. I was afraid of the world so much that I was silent. Silent to my own convictions, silent to my passions, silent and running from my own heart. I didn’t realize it but I had been dead for so long that I didn’t even know what my heart wanted.

Martin Luther King Jr, speaks of this…

“Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter.”
— Martin Luther King Jr

I had learned to be silent. My life was driven by silence, and me running from my past, running from my convictions, running from everything with all I had.

And then an angel came into my life, and awoke my heart. And instead of running I embrace my pain, embrace my convictions, and stand bravely in the fight of my life against evil, against child abuse, against child trafficking.

And even more disgusting, in the name of God.

And so I take this fight to the churches who empower Pinehaven, and it’s administration to engage in Child Trafficking for the purposes of financial gain by an administration with a history of child abuse, an unlicensed facility in the State of Montana flying under the radar breaking many State and Federal Laws.

By definition Pinehaven fits the definition of an organization that is involved in Child Trafficking:

“Trafficking of children is a form of human trafficking and is the recruitment, transportation, transfer, harboring, or receipt of children for the purpose of exploitation.”

It needs to end. And I will do whatever it takes to bring it to an end. For more information please check out my site devoted to Pinehaven here.

Leave a Reply

