Getting In Entrepreneur Shape

Being an entrepreneur is hard, it’s very important to be in shape physically, emotionally, mentally and psychologically. Currently I am working on developing a better pattern of habits so I can be healthy. It’s not easy but it’s something I have to work at each and every day. Here are four areas of my life I am focusing on in order to get and stay in entrepreneur shape.

1 Full Strength Nutrition Shakes
Full Strength provides the perfect balance of ultra high-quality proteins, complex carbohydrates, and other essential nutrients in a convenient pre-measured mix that produces a thick, rich, and deeply satisfying shake with unparalleled taste.

2 Healthy Pattern of Exercise
One of the problems that I face is staying motivated and excercising as much as I need to. I’ve used Strength for Life as my basis for getting in shape and so far it’s rocking my world.

3 Healthy Pattern of Eating
Eating healthy has given me new confidence and more energy. This has catapulted past my days of drinking a 6 pack of mountain dew and eating a subway sandwich in building my business. Eating healthy is the foundation of being in startup mode.

4 Healthy Pattern of Balanced Sleeping
Back when I was starting 901am I got around 4 hours of sleep a night, now I try to get atleast 6-7 hours of sleep a night and I’ve noticed this has increased my productivity ten fold.

Leave a Reply

