When Your Office Is The Road

When your office is the road, your life is full of quiet moments where time stands still. As I get ready to start packing in less than 2 months I will be chartering another course in life and returning to the sandy shores of Mazatlan with my sandals tightened closely to me feet, and will begin another path in my life. This website will take a slightly different tone as it becomes more centered around my journey back to Mexico, and life in Mexico as a nomadic web worker.

mazatlan beach

Your invited to follow along, take part in the journey. And embrace a different mode of life that is so much simpler and more effective than trying to win the rat race here in the United States.

Leave a Reply

