How To Live A Thousand Years

A man can live a thousand years if he learns to conquer that which holds him back from truly living and truly loving.

san diego

FEAR.

Sometimes when I look back on my life I see many “reactions” to fear, and how that’s held me back. In the last few years I’ve allowed fear, and complacency to erode that which makes me the person I am.

As I move on to the next stage of my life I will not allow fear to shape who I am and who I am becoming. Sometimes fear of failing, or fear of what others think of us can influence us in a negative way that sets us back from truly accomplishing that which will define who we are.

Letting go of fear, sets us free to achieve and become the success we want in our lives.

One response to “How To Live A Thousand Years

  1. I’ve been staring down a long list of fears myself lately. It’s time. Life is too precious to waste.

Leave a Reply

