Por Tu Amor


I’m really in a mood to dance to some traditional Mexican music. So this song is fitting. I think I’ve burned more calories dancing to this song in the last year than any other. So here it is…. I love to dance and that’s the only thing I really miss at the moment from Mexico, well that and the food and some good friends and dance partners.

2 responses to “Por Tu Amor

  1. lol… what a great mental picture of you dancing around to this! Wooot 🙂

  2. Haha I’m really not any good but I love dance its another expression of life I truly enjoy.

Leave a Reply

