Always Looking For Someone…

Lately I’ve been looking for people a lot. I don’t know why some of it is just to to touch base with people I used to be friends with. There’s something about connecting with folks we’ve lost touch with over the years and saying hello and genuinely connecting. I’ve lost a bunch of family just because of isolation from my own and it’s kind of strange sometimes I wonder what they are up to and if they are ever thinking of me. I wonder if they think I isolated them on purpose but it really wasn’t like that at all. I wanted cousins,nephews, and nieces but isolatino from my own parents,and sister has caused all of that to be non existent.

If any family stumbles onto this site feel free to ping me.

Leave a Reply

