Time off from the web

I took some time off from the web. Largely to get my health focussed again. I am becoming active again. Largely over on my facebook. I am working on a new business atleast on paper at this point. Learning from past mistakes hopefully.

So Twitter shall be the focus. I will be using my blog to help me share part of this in a ever so informal way. More and more people are using twitter to interact. One of the huge opportunities is Twitter Outsourcing, and Management. I am pondering how to get into this arena with a simple product that clients can use and track progress. Hopefully once I figure out a good niche like Video Game T-Shirts I Can eek out a small living doing it.

Leave a Reply

