Glad to Be Alive

So the other day its all a blur as to when I had a pain in my abdomen. I walked to the hospital because i didnt think it was serious. It was. I had to have an emergency appendectomy. In some ways I guess its the much needed vacation that God wanted me to take. So I might be quiet for awhile, or might not. I hope my energy perks up here soon. But if it doesn’t I will post here if I am ok or not.
I think i will be fine in a few days.

One response to “Glad to Be Alive

  1. Take a rest and get well soon =)

    Last year I got a stomache several times as well. I didn’t think it’s serious til one night that it happened again. I didn’t walk to the hospital like you but by the ambulance. I thought it might be appendectomy, but it’s not. What it was surprised me, but yup I did have the operation at the end of the day, and now I’m all fine again =)

Leave a Reply

