How To Develop A Niche Business

I stumbled upon a great article this evening. It’s 30 days to creating a niche business. Personally I welcome you to join in my niche business experiment. In posts heading forward you will see me follow this concept and execute it.

Day One: Pick an Industry
Blogging is a huge niche but not the one I want to focus in on. I want to focus in on another niche I really enjoy. Website Flipping . Number one, I know a lot about this industry and I believe it is something I can jump in and create a variety of services that aid people who are flipping websites. People are making a living flipping websites, and it is something I used to make a living doing as well. So taking my experience and using it to aid others shouldn’t be too much of a challenge.

Follow Me On Twitter For Tips on Website Flipping

Leave a Reply

