Crossloop:Changing The Way Freelancers Do Business

I often help people locally with their computer problems. However most of the time I do onsite work. It gets kind of annoying actually. Luckily I can now point people to an alternative service. It is called Crossloop.

crossloop

Crossloop is a startup that has developed three basic features – an online database of tech helpers, remote screen sharing, and payment. These are three issues that make it a great service.

Users of my IT Help Desk Service can get a free taste of my help desk skills, while more advanced problems can be contracted using Crossloop.

Check out my profile on Crossloop and if you need a hand with anything feel free to ping me first on the ITHelpDesk.

Leave a Reply

