Will FriendFeed Change The Face of Public Relations?

Some folks think FriendFeed will change the face of public relations and how businesses communicate with the public. I personally agree with Steve Rubel and think FriendFeed and other similar services like Twitter.

friendfeed

Steve Rubel of MicroPersuasion recently wrote:

If it feels quiet here and even on my Twitter stream you are right. It has been. The reason is Friendfeed. I have become hopelessly addicted to the site. I am sharing a lot of links there that I don’t pump into del.icio.us or Twitter, so I recommend picking up my aggregate lifestream feed here. However, if you just want my blog posts, no worries, that feed continues to syndicate.

2 responses to “Will FriendFeed Change The Face of Public Relations?

  1. Great post. I will read your posts frequently. Added you to the RSS reader.

  2. Hi,
    can only agree to Steve. I noticed that I keep on pumping stuff in ff instead of my decentralized social stuff site network.
    Also very interesting will be seesmic adding into the usual ff behaviour….

Leave a Reply

