Building Juggernaut Websites

In the past I’ve created a few juggernaut sites. Some of which make a crapload of money today. On some levels I’m disappointed I don’t have a juggernaut. I’ve been building a startup brick and mortar powered by the wonderful world of the online. On some levels I’ve been a bit of a failure in that I no longer believe I can hit my own earnings goals. I believe much of this has to do with the US economy. So I’m not abandoning the ship of the startup just prioritizing. And at the moment 2 new sites will pop up within the “Krug Network”. One on tech and the other on pop culture. Two subjects I believe I should be able to dominate rather quickly with my network and experience. Or possibly I will help build a T-Shirts Empire.

Leave a Reply

