For the last year I’ve been developing a log home products business. Here are the primary tools I use to manage the web development side of the business.

1 WordPress
WordPress is the foundation on which I build all my sites, especially e-commerce or lead generation websites.

2 SmartPagerank
SmartPagerank is the site I use to check every single one of my competitors backlinks against and attempt to learn about their link profiles in order to better strategicly place my business in the search engines.

3 SEOBook Tools
Aaron Wall is constantly developing tools for public consumption that really help you nail down your seo goals on a budget.

4 Wufoo
I use Wufoo to manage my contacts and keep an ever growing database of potential customers and leads.

5 PRNewswire
I use PRNewswire to send out press releases regarding my businesses and its growth

Leave a Reply

