My favorite classical song of all time

Sometimes it’s mourning and weeping that bring balance back to the universe. I mourn for those who died this weekend and I pray God can bring peace to this land. In the meantime I can only pray and be blessed by his grace and mercy.

One response to “My favorite classical song of all time

  1. Really beautiful song, Baja. I love that acoustic version.

    You are in my prayers…may peace come to your city as soon as possible and let the healing start to take place.

    Hugs,
    Cento

Leave a Reply

