A new member of the clan

I’d like to welcome a new member of the clan to this blog. Her name is Niko, she’s a 3 month old Golden Retriever who literally wandered into my life. She’s definetly needy and keeping me company is her goal in life. A nice, yet strange Christmasy present from the universe. Officially I suppose she’s my first official puppy dog and a welcome new joy in my life. I just hope the universe forgives me for naming my dog after someone I actually know, sort of. Who would have imagined a stray would follow me about a mile and just happen to be the breed I’ve had my eyes on for awhile. Strangely cute and revealing all in the same breath.

One response to “A new member of the clan

  1. You have got yourself a prize dog. Golden Retrievers are the most popular dog and have the best temperment. You will love you!

Leave a Reply

