Breath The Air In Your House



Rough Translation of This Song:

I want to breathe the air of your house to enjoy your
fragrance and to be filled with your presence every day. To fill me with your spirit in your
garden. I want to be so close to you that I breath in your holy breath. I want
to be so close that I can touch you. And you can make me pure. I want
to be with you I want to sail the sea of your glance and
knowledge. And aside from you there is nothing.
I want to walk in your footsteps and to learn in your lap.

Leave a Reply

