Between Two Worlds

Outside I see the waves crash in and out and I hear the sound of 100 Angels. I look around only to see a never ending myriad of colors anchored between two worlds a world in which I desire to have everything from both but in reality the only world that pulls at me is that of the spirit realm. With each morning the revelations come to me and in the evening when I lay down the pain of today is washed away back to the ocean between. The Joy is made into tiny sand castles made by children playing along the beach but soon these to are just a memory washed back into the chasm between two worlds.

One response to “Between Two Worlds

  1. Ahhh, really lovely Baja…

Leave a Reply

