The day someone messed with the Earth’s axis

Some days the universe’s axis spins out of control and there is nothing we can do about it. We just have to hold on let our plans change and move forward with our hearts and minds locked for readiness. I’m a bit worried that the path I’ve headed down has changed the axis of the universe…maybe in good ways and maybe in bad ways. I’m holding on and trying to figure out how to calm the storm and be ready for whatever lies ahead. Someone recently said of me and it kind of shocked me that I’m the calm in the midst of a storm and I never saw this in myself but after close analysis I realize its probably my strongest point remain calm in adversity and pushing onward and upward. Taking licks and keep on ticking. That’s just what I’ve got to do every single day and with a good attitude.

One response to “The day someone messed with the Earth’s axis

  1. “I’m a bit worried that the path I’ve headed down has changed the axis of the universe…maybe in good ways and maybe in bad ways.”

    I’m almost afraid to ask–what happened at the dentist? Sounds like something big….

Leave a Reply

