I alone am there.

Even the bad times will fade away like the sun falls each evening. And in the morning I am there still holding you in my arms. I will wash your pain away with tears and guide your steps along the shore. In the chaos of the night I alone am there. Though you walk through the valley of the shadow of death, through the pain, the agony, the loneliness I alone am there. Though death shall hunt you, and those that hate you malign you I alone am there. When the morning comes and your tears have cleansed your soul I will be there holding your hand. When the morning dew falls on your brow I alone am there. When life fades from your heart, and you have taken your last breath I alone am there. I will never leave you nor forsake you. I alone will love you all the days, yea all the days of your life into the eternal ages forever more.

One response to “I alone am there.

  1. wow, is all I can say

Leave a Reply

