Alone

This time of year is especially rough on me. I try my hardest to keep a positive outlook on life. But the truth is I’m sad, I’m manic, I’m bitter, I’m lonely, and I’m wishing that this pain will subside. I realize and recognize my own issues and this pain comes and goes with the season but I’m beginning to wonder if I can even cope this year. I’d love to fall asleep and let December just pass me by. The new year has me excited this crap doesnt.

One response to “Alone

  1. Baja,

    You can make it. You will be provided with a way to cope each day. Don’t try to think of days beyond today. Try to trust that you will be given what you need at the exact time that you need it.

    I will be thinking of you on Christmas Day.

    Your friend,

    Cento

Leave a Reply

