And He Shall Lead Us


Do you ever wonder, what brings people together? Is it destiny, or is it our hearts calling out?
Today I sit on the beach, the waves crashing in and I hear your voice. I am not worthy of your love, the minutes pass like days. Yet you are faithful. You cry out to me from the ocean. And your voice brings me closer to knowing why.
Why I’ve walked this path, and not another is meaningless to me. There is a God and he shall lead us. And if there are obstacles he shall overcome them. IF there are dreams, and we are dreamers he is the dreammaker. If there is a dance, and we are the dancers, he is the dancemaker.

Leave a Reply

