I don’t have much to say other than. Sorry folks if you’ve emailed and I haven’t gotten around to reply back. Here’s my quote of the day as I play catchup on email. Going to A Taste of Colorado this weekend will attempt to catch up on email the rest of the weekend as best I can before the end of the month. Oh shizzle that’s today.

Playing catch up on email is like trying to stop an avalanche with a spoon.

3 responses to “

  1. David!! It’s B. Where are you??? Miss you, when we gonna chill again??

  2. Hey B,
    Just been taking it easy. Long story. Will ping you in a day or two once life gets back to normal have to catch up on work.

  3. D, are you ok? Kinda worried about you…Plus I have a few crazy stories to tell you from the last few days. Personal growth is this month’s goal, I’m off to a good start. Ping me dammit.

Leave a Reply

