I’m sitting here listening to this song by Keith Urban and it’s really the way I feel tonight. I’m hurt and angry and upset all over I’m exceedingly happy with life but lately a few friends are just not being friends. Oh well, I suppose I shouldn’t let it get to me but I do. Time for an ’emergeny vacation’ as the fires are pretty nasty and I badly need a few weeks away. Hopefully I will feel more relationally energized after the vacation.

To everyone out there here’s a song on my brain…

free music
One response to “

  1. Aww, hugs, David. Sounds like you had a rough night, but who knows –that was hours ago, so perhaps by now you’re mood is completely different 😉 (lots of mercury in you, David!)

    Let me know if you wanna chat later on. I promise I can cheer you up!

Leave a Reply

