Where are all the black bloggers?

4 responses to “

  1. but where are your clothes?

  2. David, you’re hilarious.

    I think I’m okay with the lack of shirt, just as long as you’re wearing some type of pants. 🙂

  3. I believe I was. 🙂

  4. I’m a black tech geek, but I don’t blog about it because to me tech is like furniture. I don’t talk about my couch and my bed to complete strangers. My furniture does what I bought it to do. My tech (usually) does what I bought it to do. It’s like talking about the weather in Kenya (there isn’t really a point, it’s on the equator).

Leave a Reply

