Last week before I resigned from SplashPress the owner and I had a disagreement. Mostly about censorship and opinions. He took the liberty after I left of wiping clean my side of the story by nuking my opinion on Wisdump, a blog I used to write for. Not only that he went through and deleted some of my comments. To me this too is disgusting. I’m starting to wonder if this is how censorship all begins a desire and obsession with wiping clean that which you have no control over.

I find this really disgusting and it sickens me.

Leave a Reply

