One of the places that is near and dear to me and yet a place that haunts me at times is The Mile High City, Denver. Sometimes on Friday or Saturday I will be arriving in this glorious sitting desiring some cool weather but not expecting it.

If you are a local feel free to hit me up and let me know you want to hang out. I will be there 4 or 5 days and should be fun along with some work. Posting around here will probably be light. Hope everyone is having a roasty toastie Summer. I know I am.

Leaving you with a song just seems fitting.

4 responses to “

  1. Enjoy your stay, buddy!

  2. Hope you have a fun and safe journey, David 🙂 Enjoy the air conditioning!

  3. I can see you live in the Northern Hemisphere.
    It is cold and miserable here in New Zealand.
    You enjoy the sun, keep your ehad cool or not and is somebody like you joining the fire grid meditation on Tuesday?
    Does Sharon know about it?
    I am enjoying my wood fires.

  4. Contact me Krug man… We need to talk.

Leave a Reply

