One of the things I am trying to do more of every day is to share gratitude for all the good things that life has to offer. I am also convinced that in order to continue moving along in life and achieving our hearts desire that we have to express gratitude even in the areas of our lives where there is hurt and pain. And everyone including the internet’s elitist crowds have hurt and pain. I’d be the first to say yeah I have inner pain. But men have such a hard time admitting and I think that really holds us back from achieving greatness. And greatness is different for all of us. I might have an idea of what greatness is for me and your vision of greatness could be and should be something entirely different. Without further ado I am grateful for my readers. I truly mean that. I have shed a few tears over the encouraging words I have received in the last few months. Thanks. Really. It means the world to me.


I am grateful for family. I am greatful that I shared the moments I did with them. I am grateful for all I learned in those moments. I am grateful for the good and the bad and I cling to the memories and love them. I am grateful for their forgiveness. I am grateful that they are proud of me and my accomplishments in life. I am proud of them and look up to them.

I am grateful for good health. I am grateful for second chances in life. I am grateful I deserve a second chance.

I am grateful for freedom. I am grateful for liberty. I am grateful for the ability to say,speak, and share my opinions on issues.

I am grateful for friendships. I am grateful for friends who would give anything to see me succeed. I am grateful for doing likewise for them.

I am grateful for quiet moments just like this. I am grateful for creativity. I am grateful for the drive to succeed. I am grateful for life.

And to you Sam, I am grateful. Without you their would be no point to life…

3 responses to “

  1. aren’t you busy tonight…
    you are a beautiful human being.
    love your blog btw.
    good night.

  2. David Krug

    Lihi,
    Thanks. I’m just in a mood to write. I really should be sleeping.

  3. sleep is over rated.
    enjoy this night.

Leave a Reply

