It’s been miserably hot here lately. I don’t get much work done when it’s like this. I swear I’m not fishing all the time. Ok I do a lot. But at night I can finally get back into work mode. I put on my BlogMusik and go at it. At the moment its’ 1130pm and my ‘work day’ is just beginning. I plan to bust out a bunch of posts on blogs I blog on, and deal with client email stuff. And then wrap up the day by working on some of my own sites.

You can check out my music profile over here. Go ahead and make your own and then ping Sharon and let her she’s doing a cool musical playlist survey thingy. This is especially applicable if you are a web worker. Like us.

Leave a Reply

