So I’ve got a broken rib. I’m heading back into slow mode for about 6 weeks to try to get this healed up. If it’s not one thing it’s another. I just want about 6 months of good health. OY.

4 responses to “

  1. Yeah, I’m sorry D, but I’ m confining you to stationary rest for the next few weeks at least. Here are the rules:

    No jumping, running, walking, hiking, or fishing. You may sit and watch TV, sit and read, or sit and work on the computer. That is all. Just stay put, fella.

    I’m sorry it hurts šŸ˜¦ . It makes me wince just to think about it. I hope you feel better soon. šŸ™‚

  2. haha and I have a fishing trip planned to. That will be the hardest part. Maybe a miracle will happen.

  3. Hey David,
    Sorry to hear this. Ribs don’t just break though, do they;-)

  4. haha nope i was hiking and fell and then jumping on a trampoline and sure enough snappity snap.

Leave a Reply

