The Day In Review

SEO Warfare for your startup ~ A little bit of SEO Strategy for a few of my new projects.

Travel Based Businesses That Work ~ Me thinking out loud about how to make money and travel at the same time.

Tooltip: SmartPageRank

The Legacy of Paul Scrivens and You ~ My introductory post on Wisdump

I bought a bunch of Street Fighter T-Shirts too

I did manage to head in to town for a bit and step away from the computer for a few hours. I plan to go fishing up at Placid Lake tommorow, which should be a lot of fun. If I don’t go fishing I will go hiking up near Deer Lodge.

Cheers i hope you guys all have a great weekend. If you don’t see me around which is unlikely than have an amazing weekend without me. πŸ™‚

2 responses to “The Day In Review

  1. So that’s where you are! And here I am on a Saturday slaving away and you’re nowhere to be found. Both the hiking and the fishing sound fun :-). Have a fun weekend David!

  2. Yep I had a great weekend fishing. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

