It’s roughly the halfway point in the year. A little past it I guess. I’ve kind of butchered up this year real nice. I’ve noticed my habit for each of the last 3 years. The first six months is a mess, the last six months I become an over achiever. This pattern needs to end seriously. I often wonder why my habits at the end of the year are so much better than at the beginning.

I’ve been reading a lot of productivity blogs lately. The point is to improve my productivy and my output for the rest of the year. I have to get more organized and really make a bull push in order to reach some personal goals. On the other hand. I need to make sure I don’t burn myself out like I have a tendency to do.

Currently my focus on a personal level is to partner with one other person to develop a network of sites to market local products in which I’ve partnered with companies. Here’s to a great rest of the year and hopefully a little bit of travel and relaxation mixed in.

Leave a Reply

