I’m addicted to YouTube. Sure beats an addiction to cocaine. This year has been tough in a good way. Health has been shitty at times, needing treatment, needing this and that. But its looking up. Hopefully I can get the rest of it assembled shortly and in an orderly fashion.

I kind of like having a personal blog again. Not sure how well I will do managing it. But I’m willing to give it a try. I’ve been helping Sharon with her new blog about Chocolate Chips, called Chocolate Chipped. Kind of a fun project.

Feel free to follow me on Twitter.

One response to “

  1. Hey David,

    I think that blogging is so much more fun when we sort of forget about doing it for business, and just have fun with it like on a personal blog or on a offbeat blog like Chocolate Chipped.

    BTW–I’m enjoying CC immenselely 🙂 , and you know I couldn’t have done it w/out you (and still can’t do it w/out you!) Your an amazing and fun person to collaborate with.

    I think that we will both become gazillionaires by following our passions. 🙂

    Have a chocolate-y day!

    Hugs,
    Sharon

Leave a Reply

