I’m sitting up late tonight. Sort of. I went to bed and woke up wide awake and ready to go. Seems like im in a waiting pattern. Waiting for people who are constantly busy.

I hate being busy. It’s so pointless. I love simplicity and minimalism. I tend to be a bit eccentric in my own nutty way. One of my dreams is to write a book, another is to make a documentary, now is the time to seize these things.

Right within the confines of this blog. So I want to devote 30 minutes every day to writting the book. So here we go.

Leave a Reply

