Tommorow is the last day of yesterday. The next day after that is the beginning of forever. We walk around lost half the time. After my Mexico excursion I’ve largely been lost with what I’m supposed to be doing. I’m working on some great sites as usual. But deep down all I want to do is go to Mexico and help finance this Men’s Shelter for Prisoners exiting La Mesa Prison. All I want to do with my entire life is document that place until one day each and every one knows and has hope for a better life. I’ve begun prelimary hopes of writting a documentary entitled The Battle For La Mesa, which would document the struggle for prisoners, and document the lives of missionaries called to work, live, and pour their lives into the La Mesa Prison in Tijuana.

I’m hoping,praying that somehow financing will just blow in my front door one morning. But who knows. Over the next few weeks I plan to share a bit of the story behind the project that surely will take a bunch of my time in 2007. More importantly I hope people will realize that their is hope for a better world for everyone but the only thing that will bring that about is each and everyone of us making the change.

So remember tommorow is the last day of yesterday. And the day after that is the beginning of forever. Seize it with all you are and all you will be.

Have a great New Year, with massive blessing and peace.

Leave a Reply

