I’m off to New York again. Probably end up staying through Xmas. Not really certain yet. I’m a really bad planner. And beings that I no longer celebrate ‘consumer based holidays’ it should be fun. Last time I was in New York I hung out with Loren Feldman over at 1938Media HQ. We had a good time. I expect only more of the same this time around.

Also will be hanging out with some of the Girlspoke Crew, at Sexytime Comedy

Hope everyone has a kickass set of Holidays and all that jazz. If you are in NY and want to ping me hit me up at my not so secret email addie or use my contact form over on 901am.

Leave a Reply

