I’m not a designer. I’m not a programmer. I’m an ideas guy. And I invest money in ideas. So this is all new. I dont have any money I can invest to start a web 2.0 company in less than 24 unless I magically found it on ebay. I have a few web2.0ish scripts laying around.

Scripting Supplies
A MySpace Clone
A Dating Site Script
An NDA Script
An RSS Aggregator Script
WordPress
A few custom wordpress plugins

I’m tired. It’s 11:20PM local time. So I need to caffeinate. I’m going to make some Yerba Mate so I dont overcaffeinate unhealthly.

Current Supplies Used In Making of Web 2.0 Company: 24.00 Dollars for Domains, An Inexpensive Script, A Few Cups of Yerba Mate. 2 Peanut Butter Sandwiches. A Can of Tuna and Tuna Salad Mix.

Blog Post was submitted to Digg and to Reddit.

Hours Involved So Far: 4

Leave a Reply

