Hey all,
Thanks for the kind words while I’ve been away. I will probably continue to be away for some time. Probably not a loss to most. I went into for some healthcare treatment and came away with complications. I dont have health insurance so I’m looking at atleast 30k in mounting health bills and worse off health to boot.

I’m staring at 300+ emails unanswered most junk mail or duplicates I hope. I’m not blowing anyone off just trying to keep my head above water. I’m delegating business stuff as best I can. Hard when you have so many projects and what not going on at once. I will hopefully get on top of all of this in the next few weeks.

Hope all is well with you guys out there. I’m feeling substantially better today than i have in days past.

David

Leave a Reply

