Do you think religion has changed for the better or for the worse by being able to express yourself via an open very public forum like YouTube?

The girl has talent and I’m 100% percent her motive is on. Just curious. I’m a former organized religious nutjob who is fairly neomoderatedly liberaly conservative when it comes to religion. I see a lot of postive community on YouTube when it comes to spirituality and I think that’s pretty cool. Notice I said spirituality not religion which I believe is rooted in power and control which I think are counter to true relationship with one’s creator.

Anyhow just quick thoughts on it. I’m glad people feel like they can share their hearts on YouTube its a great place for that.

Leave a Reply

