Rocketboom Gate: I don’t have a real opinion. I’ve been both a publisher and a content developer. I’ve walked away from partners, publishers, and the like. I love freedom. I employ people only when I feel its a great investment and I can keep folks happy. It’s an age old battle and one I’ve decided to try and avoid.

Lesson: Never give up more than 5% of any venture.

SEO Tool of The Week: Aaron Wall has released a really hawt little plugin called SEO for Firefox. More later on in the week after I get a chance to take it for a test drive.

Leave a Reply

