I was talking to Alex one of the developers at TicTap and he said he was ready for me to start yammering again about TicTap Contextual Ads, a great program that will help bloggers make money from Amazon. Think AmazonSense: It just makes sense.

It’s cooler than BloggerKit in that it doesn’t take a portion of your money. Woot. It’s easy to setup, easy to add tags directly into your wordpress interface and well I just gotta love its relevancy. It’s a lot smoother than BloggerKit in that effect.

I’m super impressed and I’ve already started making money. I had my first sale today. 🙂

TicTap Contextual Ads

Leave a Reply

