PR Blogging, my blog on blogging. You know I needed one. Besides this is a semi personal blog with some Ten Foot Square updates. I had to get it all organized.

PopCrunch, a celebrity site with a toss of salty snark. It’s been a massive hit so far. I’m really pumped. Lots of secret mojo sauce went into this production.

YouTube Stars, a baby production. Super new. Just highlighting some of funniest best YouTubers out there. Very much a social experiment.

Best thing is I did the photoshopping on all these sites. Woot Woot. That was my favorite part.

Leave a Reply

