Well I’m a touch under the weather. I guess I’m willing to discuss it since I’m getting a touch of criticism for my distance from the net and my productivity. Some of you don’t know but I have a chronic illness. It’s been fairly manageable via diet, excercise and what not but lately I’ve been fighting harder than usual and normalcy isn’t being maintained.

I’ve gone back on Steroids and looking into more aggressive therapies. Overall I’m not feeling good as of late, and hoping to stay up and at em in the meantime I’m making progress on my projects but I’m slow and plugging along.

Leave a Reply

