Let’s have an actual discussion on options for healthcare for Professional Bloggers. I’ve been considering looking into this. As Ten Foot Square grows this is something I am actually considering. It was brought up by my pal JD, and Liz Group Health Care. How many networks are doing this? Ummmmmm. None to my knowledge. Unless AOL is coopting some of the full time staff. Which I’m guessing is happening to the full time editors over at WIN.

But what about us little guys? 

One of the thoughts that comes to mind is Medical Health Care sharing. Where we take a portion of the income generated with our blogs and put it into a general fund for medical health care sharing.  Definetely something I’m going to be digging into.

Leave a Reply

